Playlist of the Week: Corpus Christi!

Amanhã é feriado, todo mundo fugindo de São Paulo.. quero fugir daqui também! Mas como querer não é poder, segue o playlist da semana:

1. Lights – Ellie Goulding
2. Somebody that I Used to Know – Gotye
3. Free – Graffiti6
4. You Can Be The Boss – Lana del Rey
5. Cameo Lover – Kimbra
6. Payphone – Maroon 5
7. Everybody Talks  – Neon Trees
8. Shadow Days – John Mayer
9. Boyfriend – Justin Bieber
10. Wide Awake – Katy Perry


1.Lights – Ellie Goulding
“And so I tell myself that I’ll be strong, and dreaming when they’re gone”


2. Somebody That I Used to Know – Gotye
“I guess that I don’t need that though, now you’re just somebody that I used to know”


3. Free – Graffiti6
“If i lay my head down on you, would it be, would it be too late?”


4. You Can Be The Boss – Lana del Rey
“The liquor on your lips, the liquor on your lips, the liquor on your lips makes you dangerous”


5. Cameo Lover – Kimbra
“This is nonstop baby, you’ve got me going crazy”


6. Payphone – Maroon 5 ft. Wiz Khalifa
“I’m at a payphone trying to call home, all of my change I spent on you”


7. Everybody Talks – Neon Trees
“Hey baby won’t you look my way, I can be your new addiction”


8. Shadow Days – John Mayer
“Did you know that you could be wrong, and swear you’re right? Some people have been known to do it all their lives”


9. Boyfriend – Justin Bieber
“SWAGGY”


10. Wide Awake – Katy Perry
“I’m wide awake. Yeah, I was dreaming for so long”

Bom Feriado! 🙂

Videos: Reprodução

Leave a Reply

